Legal mentions - EN |​FR
The double set of CDs HYMNES is now released by Aeolus label!
More information here
The score of Three Nights, for 2 cellos is now available through Gérard Billaudot Publisher
Purchase here
Next events :
Monday June 13, 2016 at 8:30PM
Saint-Séverin Church in Paris
5:00PM : Meeting with composers and performers before the concert at 8:30PM. 8:30PM : Concert with the Five Hymnes by Grigny with Vincent Dubois, Pierre Farago, Olivier Latry, Benoît Mernier and Jean-Baptiste Robin. Gregorian Plain-chant by Maîtrise de Notre-Dame de Paris. Promotion for the new CD Hymnes by Aeolus label.
Tuesday June 14, 2016 at 8:30PM
Notre-Dame de Paris
Cinq Versets sur le Veni Creator by Jean-Baptiste Robin. Promotional Concert for the new CD Hymnes by Aeolus label. Other artists at the concert: Olivier Latry, Vincent Dubois, Benoît Mernier and Pierre Farago
June 25, 2016 at 9AM
Royal Chapel in Versailles palace.
Mass of the "Ordre de Malte"
Tuesday June 28, 2016
Saint-Maur-des-Fossés Conservatory
Jury member for the Harmony class
Friday July 1, 2016
Paris Conservatory (CRR)
President of the jury for the DEM of Harmony
Sunday July 10, 2016
La Baule Festival
Tic-Toc for violin and piano by Saskia Lethiec and Maëlys Cargoët
from July 10th to 14th, 2016
Royaumont Organ Summer Academy
Organ Academy for 10 organists (circa Master level) about French Organ Music in the Early 20th century. Lessons are at the Royal Chapel in Versailles and on the Cavaillé-Coll in Royaumont. 3 lectures for applicants by: Aurélie Decourt, Jean-Marc Leblanc and Yannick Merlin.
Thursday July 13, 2016 at 6PM
Abbatiale Ste-Croix, Bordeaux (F)
Trois Solos par Frédéric Champion
Sunday July 31, 2016 at 4:00PM
Cannes, Notre-Dame de Bon Secours
Organ recital with Regard vers l'Aïr (the other details of the program will come soon)
Friday August 12, 2016 at 8:30PM
Festival du Vigan
Trumpet and organ concert with David Guerrier. Works by Haendel, Bach, Delerue, Alain, Tomasi, Robin.
Friday August 12, 2016 at 8:30PM
International Festival Musique à la cour (
Le Pradet (Var, France). Performance of Trois Nuits by Hermine Horiot and Aurélienne Brauner, cellos.
Sunday August 14, 2016 at 5:30PM
Tulle Cathedral of Our Lady (Notre-Dame)
Trumpet and organ concert with David Guerrier. Program available soon and including Récits Héroïques.
Monday August 15 to Thursday August 17, 2016
Tulle Cathedral of Our Lady (Notre-Dame)
Organ Masterclass and concert
from August 22nd to 26th, 2016
10th Organ Academy in Poitiers
Organ Academy in Poitiers. Lessons with Olivier Houette and Dominique Ferran at Saint-Peter Cathedral, Sainte-Radegonde and Notre-Dame-la-Grande churches.
Thursday August 25, 2016 at 8:30PM
Sainte-Radegonde Church in Poitiers
Organ Recital
Friday August 26, 2016 in the afternoon
Sixt (Savoie)
Sur un Sommet (on Top) by musicians from the orchestre des Pays de Savoie.
Sunday September 4, 2016 at 5:00PM
Organ Festival in Masevaux (FR)
Trumpet and organ concert with Romain Leleu. Tribute to Maurice André. Works by Purcell, Torelli, Tartini, Haendel and Bach.
Sunday September 11, 2016
Ivry-sur-Seine, Charles-Foix hospital
Solo Organ Recital
Tuesday September 13, 2016
Chambery cathedral. Bel Air Festival.
Regard vers Agartha by Johannes Skoog and Quentin Gérillot
Saturday September 17, 2016 at 8:00PM
Evreux Cathedral (FR)
Trumpet and organ concert with David Guerrier. Works by Haendel, Viviani, Bach, Tomasi, Debussy, Robin (Récits Héroïques).
Sunday September 25, 2016 at 5:00PM
Temple in Rouillé (FR)
Organ Recital. Works by Bach, Mendelssohn and Robin.
Sunday October 2, 2016 at 3:30PM and 5:30PM
Royal Chapel of the Versailles Castle
3:30 Concert-visit (information available on the castle's website) 5:30 Sunday Mass
Sunday October 9, 2016 at 5PM
Lyon, Saint-François-de-Sales Church
Organ Concert on Jehan Alain music and with the Choir imagÔ cond. by Manuel Simonnet. Prélude à l'après-midi d'un faune by Debussy (transcrpt. JB Robin), Toccata by Duruflé, Aria, Préludes et Messe modale by Alain and En clara vox and 5 Versets sur le Veni Creator by Robin.
Sunday October 16, 2016
Les Musicales du Causse de Gramat
Concert with the Trio Chausson: organ, piano, violin and cello.
Sunday Novembre 13, 2016
Notre-Dame-des-Champs in Paris
Anniversary concert. Works by Jean-Baptiste Robin. Performers: Yannick Merlin, Béatrice Piertot, Louis-Noel Bestion de Camboulas, Charline Marcuard, Isabelle Fremau...
Saturday December 11, 2016 at 8:30PM
Saint-Louis Cathedral in Versailles
Concert for the opening of the Organ Festival Versailles au Son des Orgues. Concert with the Morphing Saxophone Quartet. Works by Bach, Mendelssohn and Robin.
Monday December 19 2016
Royal Chapel of the Versailles Castle
Christmas Concert for the "Abonnés du château de Versailles".
Saturday December 31, 2016
Schramberg, Germany
New Year's Concert with Romain Leleu
Sunday March 26, 2017
Charolles (F)
Trumpet and Organ Concert with Romain Leleu.
Sunday April 9, 2017
Aix-les-Bains
Organ Concert
Tuesday April 11, 2017
Val Thorens
Recital piano and cello with Garance Buretey. Works by Bach, Mendelssohn, Brahms, Hahn...
Thursday April 13, 2017
Chambéry, Bel Air
Concert piano and cello.
Friday April 14, 2017
Talloires Abbey (Savoie)
Recital piano and cello with Garance Buretey. Works by Bach, Mendelssohn, Brahms, Hahn...
Thursday April 20, 2017
Notre-Dame des Neiges in Alpe d'Huez (F)
Concert at the Klucker Organ
Sunday May 14, 2017 at 4PM
Saint-Thibaut Church in Le Pecq
Concert Organ and Cello
Tuesday May 16 and Wednesday May 17, 2017
G. Tartini Conservatory inTrieste, Italy
Organ Masterclass
Wednesday May 17, 2017
Conservatorium de Trieste, Concert hall
Organ Recital
Monday July 3, 2017 at 11AM
Montreal, Redpath Hall, McGill University (Canada)
Masterclass on French Baroque Organ Music
Wednesday, July 5, 2017, at 1:30pm and at 4:30pm
Montreal, Redpath Hall, McGill University (Canada)
Organ Recital
October 9 to 21, 2017
Canadian International Organ Competition
Member of the Jury
Friday october 20, 2017
Montréal (C)
Solo recital - Venue to be determined