Legal mentions - EN |​FR
The CD FANTAISIE MÉCANIQUE is now available worldwide!
  » More information here
The score of Debussy transcriptions is now available through Le Chant du Monde
  » Purchase here
Tuesday 8 August 2017
Kolhn Cathedral, Germany
Solo Organ recital at the Orgelfeierstunden.
Monday August 28 to Friday September 1, 2017
Poitiers, France
Summer Organ Academy
Sunday September 3 2017
Basilica Saint-Remi in Reims, France
Concert Trumpet and Organ with David Guerrier
Saturday September 9 2017 at 8:00PM
Château d'Ancy le Franc, France
Performance of the work Pulse by the Saxophones Quartet Ellipsos
Sunday september 17 septembre 2017 at 4PM
Hirson, France
Concert Violin and Organ with Virgil Boutellis-Taft.
Saturday September 23, 2017
Sées Cathedral, France
Mechanic Fantasy, for string orchestra, timpani and organ. Orchestre Régional de Normandie. Jean-Baptiste Robin, organ.
Sunday September 24, 2017
St Michel church in Caen, France
Mechanic Fantasy, for string orchestra, timpani and organ. Orchestre Régional de Normandie. Jean-Baptiste Robin, organ.
Tuesday September 26, 2017 at 11AM
Royal Chapel in Versailles palace
Organ concert for the Association of the Versailles Opera
Thursday 28 and Friday 29 september 2017
Lambertuskerk in Helmond, The Netherlands
Master class for the Organ class of Tilburg
Sunday October 1, 2017 at 7:30PM
St. Peter and St. Paul church in Straelen, Germany
Organ Recital.
Sunday October 8, 2017 at 7:30PM
Walt Disney Concert Hall, Los Angeles, CA, USA
Organ Recital.
October 9 to 21, 2017
Canadian International Organ Competition
Member of the Jury at the Canadian International Organ Competition. Montréal, QC, Canada.
Saturday October 14, 2017 at 8:00PM
Longwood Gardens Inc., Kennett Square, PA, USA
Organ Recital.
Sunday October 22, 2017 at 3:30PM
St. Joseph Oratory in Montréal, QC, Canada
Solo Organ Recital
Thursday October 24, 2017 at 7:30PM
San Antonio, Texas, USA
Solo Organ Recital at Trinity University.
Friday October 27, 2017
Lockport, New York, USA
Concert trumpet and organ with Romain Leleu at First Presbyterian Church
Sunday October 29 2017 at 4:00PM
Cincinnati, Ohio, USA
Concert trumpet and organ with Romain Leleu at Hyde Park Church.
Monday October 30, 2017
Ann Arbor, Michigan, USA
Masterclass for the Michigan Organ Department
Friday December 15, 2017 at 11am
Haïfa, Israël
Solo Organ recital at the Auditorium at Hecht Museum in Haïfa University
Saturday December 16, 2017 at 11am
Jerusalem, Israël
Solo Organ recital at Church of the Dormition Zion Mount within the framework of "Hamshouchalaym" in cooperation with the French Institute Romain Gary in Jerusalem and Jerusalem Municipality
Sunday december 17, 2017
La Madeleine church, Paris, France
Cercles de Danses by Louis-Noël Bestion de Camboulas, organ
Sunday April 22, 2018
Saint-Paul Church in Nice, France
Concert trumpet and organ with Romain Leleu
Sunday September 9 2018, 5:00PM
Jassans-Riottier, France
Solo Organ Recital.
Tuesday 23rd october 2018
Saint-Martin church in Dudelange, Luxembourg
Solo organ recital. French Music and Transcriptions.
Archives