Legal mentions - EN |​FR
The CD FANTAISIE MÉCANIQUE is now available worldwide!
  » More information here
The score of Debussy transcriptions is now available through Le Chant du Monde
  » Purchase here
Saturday May 12, 2017 at 7:30PM
L'île-Saint-Denis, France
Performance of the work Pulse by the Saxophones Quartet Ellipsos in the Ecole des Arts
Saturday May 13, 2017 at 8:00PM
Cathedral Saint-Louis in Versailles, France
Concerts of the students of Versailles Conservatory (CRR), prof.: Jean-Baptiste Robin
Sunday May 14, 2017 at 4PM
Saint-Thibaut Church in Le Pecq, France
Recital "Bach, so Bach" piano and violin with Saskia Lethiec. Works by Bach.
Thursday May 25, 2017 at 7:30PM
St Mark's church, Zagreb, Croatia
Organ Récital for the Organ festival in St Mark's church
Saturday May 27 2017, at 7PM
Parc de Bagatelle, Paris, France
First performance of Bagatelle for cello solo. Festival "Les Musicales de Bagatelle".
Monday May 29 2017, 10:50AM
Haute Ecole de Musique de Lausanne, Switzerland
Falaise, miroir de lune by Tom Lardat, piano
Thursday June 1, 2017 at 12h15AM
St-Francois church in Lausanne, Switzerland
Cercles de danses and Cercles lointains by Arthur Nicolas-Nauche, organ
Monday 19 to Wednesday 21 june, 2017
St Gervais in Paris, Poitiers and Versailles
Masterclass on French Classical Music for the Royal College of Organists.
Friday June 23, 2017
Tulle Cathedral, France
Solo Organ Recital.
Monday July 3, 2017 at 3:00PM
McGill University, Montreal, QC, Canada
Masterclass on French Baroque Organ Music at Redpath Hall.
Wednesday, July 5, 2017, at 1:30pm and at 4:30pm
McGill University, Montreal, QC, Canada
Organ Recital at Redpath Hall. Works by Marchand, Lully, Bach and Robin.
Wednesday July 5 2017 at 8:00PM
Archives Nationales, Paris, France
Performance of the work Pulse by the Saxophones Quartet Ellipsos
Wednesday July 12, 2017 at 7:30PM
Ocean Grove Auditorium, NJ, USA
Solo Organ Recital.
Tuesday 8 August 2017
Kolhn Cathedral, Germany
Solo Organ recital at the Orgelfeierstunden.
Monday August 28 to Friday September 1, 2017
Poitiers, France
Summer Organ Academy
Sunday September 3 2017
Basilica Saint-Remi in Reims, France
Concert Trumpet and Organ with David Guerrier
Saturday September 9 2017 at 8:00PM
Château d'Ancy le Franc, France
Performance of the work Pulse by the Saxophones Quartet Ellipsos
Sunday september 17 septembre 2017 at 4PM
Hirson, France
Concert Violin and Organ with Virgil Boutellis-Taft.
Saturday September 23, 2017
Sées Cathedral, France
Mechanic Fantasy, for string orchestra, timpani and organ. Orchestre Régional de Normandie. Jean-Baptiste Robin, organ.
Sunday September 24, 2017
St Michel church in Caen, France
Mechanic Fantasy, for string orchestra, timpani and organ. Orchestre Régional de Normandie. Jean-Baptiste Robin, organ.
Sunday October 1, 2017 at 7:30PM
St. Peter and St. Paul church in Straelen, Germany
Organ Recital.
Sunday October 8, 2017 at 7:30PM
Walt Disney Concert Hall, Los Angeles, CA, USA
Organ Recital.
October 9 to 21, 2017
Canadian International Organ Competition
Member of the Jury at the Canadian International Organ Competition. Montréal, QC, Canada.
Saturday October 14, 2017 at 8:00PM
Longwood Gardens Inc., Kennett Square, PA, USA
Organ Recital.
Sunday October 22, 2017 at 3:30PM
St. Joseph Oratory in Montréal, QC, Canada
Solo Organ Recital
Thursday October 24, 2017 at 7:30PM
San Antonio, Texas, USA
Solo Organ Recital at Trinity University.
Friday October 27, 2017
Lockport, New York, USA
Concert trumpet and organ with Romain Leleu at First Presbyterian Church
Sunday October 29 2017 at 4:00PM
Cincinnati, Ohio, USA
Concert trumpet and organ with Romain Leleu at Hyde Park Church.
Thursday November 2, 2017
Saint Olaf College, Minnesota, USA
Organ Recital
Tuesday December 12, 2017
Haïfa, Israël
Solo Organ recital. French Music and Transcriptions.
Sunday April 22, 2018
Saint-Paul Church in Nice, France
Concert trumpet and organ with Romain Leleu
Sunday September 9 2018, 5:00PM
Jassans-Riottier, France
Solo Organ Recital.
Tuesday 23rd october 2018
Saint-Martin church in Dudelange, Luxembourg
Solo organ recital. French Music and Transcriptions.
Archives