Legal mentions - EN |​FR
The CD FANTAISIE MÉCANIQUE is now available worldwide!
  » More information here
The score of Debussy transcriptions is now available through Le Chant du Monde
  » Purchase here
October 9 to 21, 2017
Canadian International Organ Competition
Member of the Jury at the Canadian International Organ Competition. Montréal, QC, Canada.
Saturday October 14, 2017 at 8:00PM
Longwood Gardens Inc., Kennett Square, PA, USA
Organ Recital.
Sunday October 22, 2017 at 3:30PM
St. Joseph Oratory in Montréal, QC, Canada
Solo Organ Recital
Thursday October 24, 2017 at 7:30PM
San Antonio, Texas, USA
Solo Organ Recital at Trinity University.
Wednesday october 25 2017, 1PM-4PM
Christ the King R.C Church, Dallas, Texas, USA
Masterclass for Baylor University Organ Students
Friday October 27, 2017
Lockport, New York, USA
Concert trumpet and organ with Romain Leleu at First Presbyterian Church
Sunday October 29 2017 at 4:00PM
Cincinnati, Ohio, USA
Concert trumpet and organ with Romain Leleu at Hyde Park Church.
Monday October 30, 2017
Ann Arbor, Michigan, USA
Masterclass for the Michigan Organ Department
Friday December 15, 2017 at 11am
Haïfa, Israël
Solo Organ recital at the Auditorium at Hecht Museum in Haïfa University
Saturday December 16, 2017 at 11am
Jerusalem, Israël
Solo Organ recital at Church of the Dormition Zion Mount within the framework of "Hamshouchalaym" in cooperation with the French Institute Romain Gary in Jerusalem and Jerusalem Municipality
Sunday december 17, 2017
La Madeleine church, Paris, France
Cercles de Danses by Louis-Noël Bestion de Camboulas, organ
Saturday February 20, 2018
Val Thorens, France
Concert with Saskia Lethiec, violin and Aude Morales-Robin, piano
Wednesday 24 February 2018
Nantes, FR
Pulse by the saxophone quartet Ellipsos
Sunday April 22, 2018
Saint-Paul Church in Nice, France
Concert trumpet and organ with Romain Leleu
2-6 July 2018
Kansas City, Missouri
National Convention of the AGO. First performance of a new work for Organ by Todd Wilson. Temple of Peace, St. Cecilia recital.
Sunday September 9 2018, 5:00PM
Jassans-Riottier, France
Solo Organ Recital.
Tuesday October 23, 2018
Saint-Martin church in Dudelange, Luxembourg
Solo organ recital : Concerts d'automne. French Music and Transcriptions.
Sunday November 4, 2018
Saint-Jospeh church in Bonn-Beuel, Germany
Solo organ recital for the internationale Orgelkonzerte. French Music symphonic works.
Archives