Legal mentions - EN |​FR
The double set of CDs HYMNES is now released by Aeolus label!
  » More information here
The score of Debussy transcriptions is now available through Le Chant du Monde
  » Purchase here
Thursday January 12-14, 2017 at 9:00PM
Cortot Concert Hall in Paris, France
Tic-Toc for piano and violin with Saskia Lethiec. Paris Chamber Music Center.
Monday 23rd and 30rd january, 2017 at 6:30PM
St-Francois church in Lausanne, Switzerland
Circles of Dances by Arthur Nicolas-Nauche, organ
Sunday February 5, 2017 at 3:30PM
Royal Chapel of the Versailles Castle, France
Discover of the Royal Chapel's organ.
Sunday March 26, 2017
Charolles, France
Trumpet and Organ Concert with Romain Leleu.
Sunday April 9, 2017
Aix-les-Bains, France
Solo Organ Recital at Saint Swithun Church.
Tuesday April 11, 2017 at 6:30PM
Val Thorens, France
Recital "Bach, so Bach" piano and violin with Saskia Lethiec. Works by Bach.
Thursday April 13, 2017
Chambéry, Bel Air, France
Recital "Bach, so Bach" piano and violin with Saskia Lethiec. Works by Bach.
Friday April 14, 2017
Talloires Abbey in Savoie, France
Recital "Bach, so Bach" piano and violin with Saskia Lethiec. Works by Bach.
Monday April 17, 2017
Notre-Dame des Neiges in Alpe d'Huez, France
Concert Organ and Cello at the Klucker Organ
Wednesday April 19, 2017
G. Tartini Conservatory inTrieste, Italy
Solo Organ Recital at the Concert Hall
Tuesday April 20, 2017
G. Tartini Conservatory inTrieste, Italy
Organ Masterclass
Saturday May 6, 2017 at 5PM
Festival de l'Eure Poétique et Musicale, France
Pulse for saxophone Quartet. Performers : Quatuor Morphing
Sunday May 14, 2017 at 4PM
Saint-Thibaut Church in Le Pecq, France
Recital "Bach, so Bach" piano and violin with Saskia Lethiec. Works by Bach.
Thursday June 1, 2017 at 12h15AM
St-Francois church in Lausanne, Switzerland
Cercles de danses and Cercles lointains by Arthur Nicolas-Nauche, organ
Friday June 23, 2017
Tulle Cathedral, France
Solo Organ Recital.
Monday July 3, 2017 at 11AM
McGill University, Montreal, QC, Canada
Masterclass on French Baroque Organ Music at Redpath Hall.
Wednesday, July 5, 2017, at 1:30pm and at 4:30pm
McGill University, Montreal, QC, Canada
Organ Recital at Redpath Hall. Works by Marchand, Lully, Bach and Robin.
Wednesday July 12, 2017 at 7:30PM
Ocean Grove Auditorium, NJ, USA
Solo Organ Recital.
Sunday September 3 2017
Basilica Saint-Remi in Reims, France
Concert Trumpet and Organ with David Guerrier
Saturday September 23, 2017
Sées Cathedral, France
Mechanic fantasy, for string orchestra, timpani and organ. Orchestre Régional de Normandie. Jean-Baptiste Robin, organ.
Sunday October 8, 2017 at 7:30PM
Walt Disney Concert Hall, Los Angeles, CA, USA
Organ Recital.
October 9 to 21, 2017
Canadian International Organ Competition
Member of the Jury at the Canadian International Organ Competition. Montréal, QC, Canada.
Saturday October 14, 2017 at 8:00PM
Longwood Gardens Inc., Kennett Square, PA, USA
Organ Recital.
Sunday October 22, 2017 at 3:30PM
St. Joseph Oratory in Montréal, QC, Canada
Solo Organ Recital
Thursday October 24, 2017 at 7:30PM
San Antonio, Texas, USA
Solo Organ Recital at Trinity University.
Friday October 27, 2017
Lockport, NY, USA
Concert trumpet and organ with Romain Leleu
Sunday September 9 2018, 5:00PM
Jassans-Riottier, France
Solo Organ Recital.
Archives